Skip to main content
Clear Filter
Cowart, Jim
City President
111 North Railroad Ave
Twin City, GA 30471
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 763-2121
JCowart@durdenbc.com
Curl, Gail
City President
900 South Lewis Street
Metter, GA 30439
Open in Google Maps
O: (912) 685-2265
GCurl@durdenbc.com
Donaldson, Matt
Loan Officer
111 North Railroad Ave
Twin City, GA 30471
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 763-2121
MDonaldson@durdenbc.com
Frank, Beate F
CFO
Durden Banking Co., Inc.
111 North Railroad Ave
Twin City, GA 30471
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 763-2121
BFrank@durdenbc.com
Johnson, G. W., Jr.
CEO
111 North Railroad Ave
Twin City, GA 30471
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 763-2121
GWJohnson@durdenbc.com
Johnson, H. Wade
President
111 North Railroad Ave
Twin City, GA 30471
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 763-2121
WJohnson@durdenbc.com
Lanier, Luke
Ag Lending Specialist
900 South Lewis Street
Metter, GA 30439
Open in Google Maps
O: (912) 685-2265
LLanier@durdenbc.com
May, Jimmy
Mortgage Lending Officer
318 South Main Street
Swainsboro, GA 30401
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 237-2121
JMay@durdenbc.com
Price, Judy
Loan Officer
318 South Main Street
Swainsboro, GA 30401
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 237-2121
JPrice@durdenbc.com
Rocker, Kirk
City President
815 Highway 25 North
Millen, GA 30442
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 249-1221
KRocker@durdenbc.com
Back to Top