scanner with cash symbol

Consumer Loans

Need a new car? Ready to go on a well-deserved vacation? Need financial stress relief? We have consumer loans to fit all of your needs.

dollar sign with a check mark

Agricultural

Whether you need funding for crops, the purchase of farm land, equipment or livestock, our agricultural lenders are anxious to assist you.

business with dollar sign

Commercial

Want to start a new business or just add inventory to an existing one? Durden Banking Company, Inc. can assist you with your business needs.

scanner with cash symbol

Real Estate

Whether you need a loan to purchase real estate for personal or recreational purposes or to construct a home, we are here to help you.

payments iconAutomatic Loan Payments

We can automatically transfer your Durden Banking Company/Metter Bank Loan Payment from any Checking or Savings Account. Contact Customer Service for more information.

computer iconCredit Protection Insurance*

We offer payment protection for you and your family in the form of credit protection insurance. Insurance premiums are calculated into your loan payments for your convenience and several plans are available.*

* Not a deposit | * Not FDIC-Insured | * Not insured by any Federal Government Agency | * Not guaranteed by the bank | * May go down in value

Loan Officers

Call or come by and talk with one of our experienced loan officers in any of our four convenient locations.

Loans
Jim Cowart
City President
111 North Railroad Ave
Twin City, GA 30471
O: (478) 763-2121
JCowart@durdenbc.com
Gail Curl
City President
900 South Lewis Street
Metter, GA 30439
O: (912) 685-2265
GCurl@durdenbc.com
Matt Donaldson
Loan Officer
111 North Railroad Ave
Twin City, GA 30471
O: (478) 763-2121
MDonaldson@durdenbc.com
Zac Frye
City President
318 South Main Street
Swainsboro, GA 30401
O: (478) 237-2121
ZFrye@durdenbc.com
H. Wade Johnson
President
111 North Railroad Ave
Twin City, GA 30471
O: (478) 763-2121
WJohnson@durdenbc.com
Luke Lanier
Ag Lending Specialist
900 South Lewis Street
Metter, GA 30439
O: (912) 685-2265
LLanier@durdenbc.com
Jimmy May
Mortgage Lending Officer
318 South Main Street
Swainsboro, GA 30401
O: (478) 237-2121
JMay@durdenbc.com
Judy Price
Loan Officer
318 South Main Street
Swainsboro, GA 30401
O: (478) 237-2121
JPrice@durdenbc.com
Kirk Rocker
City President
815 Highway 25 North
Millen, GA 30442
O: (478) 249-1221
KRocker@durdenbc.com