Staff
Jim Cowart
City President
111 North Railroad Ave
Twin City, GA 30471
O: (478) 763-2121
JCowart@durdenbc.com
Gail Curl
City President
900 South Lewis Street
Metter, GA 30439
O: (912) 685-2265
GCurl@durdenbc.com
Matt Donaldson
Loan Officer
111 North Railroad Ave
Twin City, GA 30471
O: (478) 763-2121
MDonaldson@durdenbc.com
Beate F Frank
CFO
Durden Banking Co., Inc.
111 North Railroad Ave
Twin City, GA 30471
O: (478) 763-2121
BFrank@durdenbc.com
G. W. Johnson, Jr.
CEO
111 North Railroad Ave
Twin City, GA 30471
O: (478) 763-2121
GWJohnson@durdenbc.com
H. Wade Johnson
President
111 North Railroad Ave
Twin City, GA 30471
O: (478) 763-2121
WJohnson@durdenbc.com
Luke Lanier
Ag Lending Specialist
900 South Lewis Street
Metter, GA 30439
O: (912) 685-2265
LLanier@durdenbc.com
Jimmy May
Mortgage Lending Officer
318 South Main Street
Swainsboro, GA 30401
O: (478) 237-2121
JMay@durdenbc.com
Judy Price
Loan Officer
318 South Main Street
Swainsboro, GA 30401
O: (478) 237-2121
JPrice@durdenbc.com
Kirk Rocker
City President
815 Highway 25 North
Millen, GA 30442
O: (478) 249-1221
KRocker@durdenbc.com